Veterans Vote Banner.jpg

The inaugural Veteran’s Award, presented by WGVU Public Media and The Stow Company, will honor and celebrate ArtPrize Nine artists who have served their country as members of the Armed Forces. Two $2,500 prizes will be awarded, one selected by public vote, the other by a jury including Thomas Crockett and Tia Graham with PBS, and United States Army Specialist Five James C. McCloughan, a Vietnam War Medal of Honor Recipient.

Please view the list below and use the link to view and vote for your favorite artist in the Veterans category.



Hank Feeley
Joe Vriend
Lisa Mull
Gregory Fricker
Richard Czop
Steve Purdy
Bradley Thiel
Gene Biron
Al Wildey
Daniel Dieher
Richard Anderson
Carol Battin
Lane Cooper
Dennis Linnhttp://www.artprize,org/65998.
Jesse Mireles
Joseph Lance
Steve Fehrenbach
Steve Stone
John Jaegar
Steven Killinger
Jim Rich
Diane Colombini
JS Edenbern
Robert Tucker
Paul Kaiser
Daryl Bruischatwww.artprize/66533
A.R. Travis
Matias Garcia
Francis ODonnell
Fashion Has Heart